2029 Vodacom Durban July Race Card

The 2020 Durban July Handicap will be another great edition of South Africa's biggest race and it all goes down at Greyville on July 5, 2020.

At approximately 4:20pm, 18 of the best thoroughbreds from South Africa will compete for the R2,500,008.00 prize on what is a fantastic day of racing.

With 12 races on the Durban July Handicap race card schedule, punters are spoilt for choice and the card features Group and Listed races, which makes it a festival of South African racing.

The Golden Slipper and the Golden Horseshoe are two of the featured supporting races on the card and they both come directly before the Durban July.

Race 1: Greyville Convention Centre R84 Handicap
Race 2: Mumm Stakes
Race 3: Betting World 2200 (Grade 3)
Race 4: SABC Gold Vase (Grade 3)
Race 5: Gold Circle Golden Slipper (Grade 2)
Race 6: Durban Golden Horseshoe (Grade 2)
Race 7: Vodacom Durban July Handicap (Grade 1)
Race 8: Insurance Brokers R104 Handicap
Race 9: KNZ Yearling Sale Million
Race 10: Garden Province Stakes (Grade 1)
Race 11: eTheKwini Sprint
Race 12: Daisy Business Solutions Handicap